Qwen Image 3.0 Pro

Model overview
qwen-image-3.0-pro
Alibaba Cloud's July 2026 Qwen Image 3.0 Pro image-generation API model.
image generationmultimodalcreative generationenterprise access
Representative version
qwen-image-3.0-pro
| Company | Alibaba / Qwen |
|---|---|
| Release | 2026-07-20 |
| Release type | Model release |
| Parameters | Not disclosed |
| Architecture | Not disclosed |
| Context | Not disclosed |
| Input modalities | text / image |
| Output modalities | image |
| Tool use / function calling | Not shown: Tool use, Function calling |
| Structured output / reasoning | Not shown: Structured output, Reasoning |
| Vision / audio / video | Confirmed: Vision; Not shown: Audio, Video |
| Open weights / License | No open weights currently / weight license not disclosed alibaba-qwen-qwen-image-3-0-pro-current · License not applicable |
| Vendor API | Available Model Studio newly released modelsalibaba-qwen-qwen-image-3-0-pro-current · 2026-07-20 |
| OpenRouter | Not separately listed on OpenRouter |
| Pricing | Official pricing page |
| Benchmark | No reliable public source |
| Public signals | No reliable public source |
| Use cases | image generation / Reference-guided image creation / creative generation / enterprise API |
| Claim evidence | Release event / Model specificationsModel Studio newly released modelsqwen-image-3.0-pro · 2026-07-20 · Qwen Image 3.0 Pro · qwen-image-3.0-pro |
OpenRouter
Pricing / context / availability
| OpenRouter | Not separately listed on OpenRouter |
|---|---|
| OpenRouter listing | Not separately listed in the current OpenRouter public list |
| Mapped version | qwen-image-3.0-pro alibaba-qwen-qwen-image-3-0-pro-current |
| Pricing | Official pricing page |
| Context | Not disclosed |
| Speed/Latency | No reliable public source |
| Snapshot time | 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
| Source | View source |
Verified limitations
Usage boundaries
- Closed-source parameters and architecture are not disclosed.
Missing public information
Public information not yet available
Parameter scale not disclosedNot listed on OpenRouterNo reliable benchmark sourceNo public model-card activity countersNo linkable model-specific reviewSpeed/latency not disclosed