Qwen3.7-Max

Model overview
qwen3.7-max
Alibaba Cloud's Qwen3.7 Max API model for complex reasoning, coding, and million-token context workloads.
general LLMreasoningcodingvision-languageagentcomputer uselong contextchatcode generationsoftware engineering agentdata analysisdocument understandingenterprise access
Representative version
qwen3.7-max
| Company | Alibaba / Qwen |
|---|---|
| Release | 2026-05-21 |
| Release type | Model release |
| Parameters | Not disclosed |
| Architecture | Not disclosed |
| Context | 1,000,000 |
| Input modalities | text / image |
| Output modalities | text |
| Tool use / function calling | Confirmed: Tool use, Function calling |
| Structured output / reasoning | Confirmed: Structured output, Reasoning |
| Vision / audio / video | Confirmed: Vision |
| Open weights / License | No open weights currently / weight license not disclosed alibaba-qwen-qwen3-7-max-current · License not applicable |
| Vendor API | Available Alibaba Cloud Model Studio model catalogalibaba-qwen-qwen3-7-max-current · 2026-05-21 |
| OpenRouter | OpenRouter listed |
| Pricing | OpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $1.475 / $4.425 input / output, per 1M tokens |
| Benchmark | No reliable public source |
| Public signals | No reliable public source |
| Use cases | Complex reasoning / Agentic coding / Long-context analysis / Vision understanding |
| Claim evidence | Release event / Model specificationsAlibaba Cloud Model Studio model catalogqwen3.7-max · 2026-05-21 · Qwen3.7-Max · qwen3.7-max OpenRouter context / capabilities / pricingOpenRouter public models APIqwen/qwen3.7-max · 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
OpenRouter
Pricing / context / availability
| OpenRouter | OpenRouter listed |
|---|---|
| OpenRouter listing | qwen/qwen3.7-max |
| Mapped version | qwen3.7-max alibaba-qwen-qwen3-7-max-current |
| Pricing | OpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $1.475 / $4.425 input / output, per 1M tokens |
| Context | 1000000 |
| Speed/Latency | No reliable public source |
| Snapshot time | 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
| Source | View source |
Verified limitations
Usage boundaries
- Proprietary API model; parameter counts are not disclosed.
Missing public information
Public information not yet available
Parameter scale not disclosedNo reliable benchmark sourceNo public model-card activity countersNo linkable model-specific reviewSpeed/latency not disclosed