Qwen3.7-Plus

Model overview
qwen3.7-plus
The cost-balanced Qwen3.7 general API model with text, image, and video understanding.
general LLMreasoningcodingvision-languageagentcomputer uselong contextchatcode generationsoftware engineering agentdata analysisdocument understandingenterprise access
Representative version
qwen3.7-plus
| Company | Alibaba / Qwen |
|---|---|
| Release | 2026-06-02 |
| Release type | Model release |
| Parameters | Not disclosed |
| Architecture | Not disclosed |
| Context | 1,000,000 |
| Input modalities | text / image / video |
| Output modalities | text |
| Tool use / function calling | Confirmed: Tool use, Function calling |
| Structured output / reasoning | Confirmed: Structured output, Reasoning |
| Vision / audio / video | Confirmed: Vision, Video |
| Open weights / License | No open weights currently / weight license not disclosed alibaba-qwen-qwen3-7-plus-current · License not applicable |
| Vendor API | Available Alibaba Cloud Model Studio model catalogalibaba-qwen-qwen3-7-plus-current · 2026-06-02 |
| OpenRouter | OpenRouter listed |
| Pricing | OpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $0.32 / $1.28 input / output, per 1M tokens |
| Benchmark | No reliable public source |
| Public signals | No reliable public source |
| Use cases | General assistants / Multimodal agents / Video understanding / Long-context analysis |
| Claim evidence | Release event / Model specificationsAlibaba Cloud Model Studio model catalogqwen3.7-plus · 2026-06-02 · Qwen3.7-Plus · qwen3.7-plus OpenRouter context / capabilities / pricingOpenRouter public models APIqwen/qwen3.7-plus · 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
OpenRouter
Pricing / context / availability
| OpenRouter | OpenRouter listed |
|---|---|
| OpenRouter listing | qwen/qwen3.7-plus |
| Mapped version | qwen3.7-plus alibaba-qwen-qwen3-7-plus-current |
| Pricing | OpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $0.32 / $1.28 input / output, per 1M tokens |
| Context | 1000000 |
| Speed/Latency | No reliable public source |
| Snapshot time | 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
| Source | View source |
Verified limitations
Usage boundaries
- Proprietary API model; parameter counts are not disclosed.
Missing public information
Public information not yet available
Parameter scale not disclosedNo reliable benchmark sourceNo public model-card activity countersNo linkable model-specific reviewSpeed/latency not disclosed