Qwen3 Omni Flash

Alibaba / Qwen
Model overview

qwen3-omni-flash

A callable Qwen3 omni model whose recommendation status differs between the official Omni and visual-understanding guides.

general LLMmultimodalvision-languageaudiospeechchatvoice assistantenterprise access
Representative version

qwen3-omni-flash

CompanyAlibaba / Qwen
ReleaseNot disclosed
Release typeModel release
ParametersNot disclosed
ArchitectureNot disclosed
ContextNot disclosed
Input modalitiestext / image / audio / video
Output modalitiestext
Tool use / function callingConfirmed: Function calling
Structured output / reasoningConfirmed: Reasoning
Vision / audio / videoConfirmed: Vision, Audio, Video
Open weights / LicenseNo open weights currently / weight license not disclosed
alibaba-qwen-qwen3-omni-flash-current · License not applicable
Vendor APIAvailable
Alibaba Cloud Model Studio model pricingalibaba-qwen-qwen3-omni-flash-current · 2026-08-10
OpenRouterNot separately listed on OpenRouter
PricingOfficial pricing page
BenchmarkNo reliable public source
Public signalsNo reliable public source
Use casesassistant chat / voice assistant / enterprise API / general text tasks
Claim evidenceRelease eventAlibaba Cloud Model Studio model pricingqwen3-omni-flash
Model specificationsAlibaba Cloud Omni-modal modelsQwen3 Omni Flash · qwen3-omni-flash
Visual-task guidanceAlibaba Cloud visual understanding modelsRecommendation differs from the Omni guide
OpenRouter

Pricing / context / availability

OpenRouterNot separately listed on OpenRouter
OpenRouter listingNot separately listed in the current OpenRouter public list
Mapped versionqwen3-omni-flash
alibaba-qwen-qwen3-omni-flash-current
PricingOfficial pricing page
ContextNot disclosed
Speed/LatencyNo reliable public source
Snapshot time2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z
SourceView source
Missing public information

Public information not yet available

Parameter scale not disclosedRelease date not disclosedNot listed on OpenRouterNo reliable benchmark sourceNo public model-card activity countersNo linkable model-specific reviewSpeed/latency not disclosed