MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3

MiniMax
Model overview

MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3

MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3 video generation model.

video generationmultimodalcreative generationenterprise access
Representative version

MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3

CompanyMiniMax
Release2025-10-28
Release typeModel release
ParametersNot disclosed
ArchitectureNot disclosed
ContextNot disclosed
Input modalitiestext / image / video
Output modalitiesvideo
Tool use / function callingTool use: Not disclosed; Function calling: Not disclosed
Structured output / reasoningStructured output: Not disclosed; Reasoning: Not disclosed
Vision / audio / videoConfirmed: Vision, Video
Open weights / LicenseWeight status not disclosed / license not disclosed
minimax-hailuo-2-3-phase-3-5 · License source pending verification
Vendor APIAvailable
MiniMax model release notesminimax-hailuo-2-3-phase-3-5 · 2025-10-28
OpenRouterNot separately listed on OpenRouter
PricingNo reliable public source
BenchmarkLMArena 1 row
Public signalsNo reliable public source
Use casescreative generation / enterprise API / video generation / multimodal apps
Claim evidenceRelease event / Model specificationsMiniMax model release notesMiniMax-Hailuo-2.3 · 2025-10-28 · MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3 · MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3
OpenRouter

Pricing / context / availability

OpenRouterNot separately listed on OpenRouter
OpenRouter listingNot separately listed in the current OpenRouter public list
Mapped versionMiniMax-Hailuo-2.3
minimax-hailuo-2-3-phase-3-5
PricingNo reliable public source
ContextNot disclosed
Speed/LatencyNo reliable public source
Snapshot time2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z
SourceView source
Benchmark

Ranking evidence

SourceTaskRankScoreSampleTimeLink
LMArenaImage-to-video overall221,254.95158,2642026-04-16View source
Verified limitations

Usage boundaries

  • No verified usage, ranking, call-volume, token-consumption, heat, download, or OpenRouter metric is populated.
Missing public information

Public information not yet available

Parameter scale not disclosedNot listed on OpenRouterNo public model-card activity countersNo linkable model-specific reviewSpeed/latency not disclosed