M2-her
Model overview
M2-her
MiniMax text model for role dialogue and persistent persona interactions.
general LLMreasoningchatenterprise access
Representative version
M2-her
| Company | MiniMax |
|---|---|
| Release | Not disclosed |
| Release type | Model release |
| Parameters | Not disclosed |
| Architecture | Not disclosed |
| Context | 65,536 |
| Input modalities | text |
| Output modalities | text |
| Tool use / function calling | Tool use: Not disclosed; Function calling: Not disclosed |
| Structured output / reasoning | Structured output: Not disclosed; Reasoning: Not disclosed |
| Vision / audio / video | Vision: Not disclosed; Audio: Not disclosed; Video: Not disclosed |
| Open weights / License | No open weights currently / weight license not disclosed minimax-m2-her-current · License not applicable |
| Vendor API | Available MiniMax current model catalogminimax-m2-her-current · 2026-07-13 |
| OpenRouter | OpenRouter listed |
| Pricing | OpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $0.3 / $1.2 input / output, per 1M tokens |
| Benchmark | No reliable public source |
| Public signals | No reliable public source |
| Use cases | Role dialogue / Character chat / Consumer assistants / assistant chat |
| Claim evidence | Release event / Model specificationsMiniMax current model catalogM2-her · M2-her · M2-her OpenRouter context / capabilities / pricingOpenRouter public models APIminimax/minimax-m2-her · 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
OpenRouter
Pricing / context / availability
| OpenRouter | OpenRouter listed |
|---|---|
| OpenRouter listing | minimax/minimax-m2-her |
| Mapped version | M2-her minimax-m2-her-current |
| Pricing | OpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $0.3 / $1.2 input / output, per 1M tokens |
| Context | 65536 |
| Speed/Latency | No reliable public source |
| Snapshot time | 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
| Source | View source |
Verified limitations
Usage boundaries
- The current official catalog does not disclose a launch date.
Missing public information
Public information not yet available
Parameter scale not disclosedRelease date not disclosedNo reliable benchmark sourceNo public model-card activity countersNo linkable model-specific reviewSpeed/latency not disclosed