GPT-5.4 pro
Model overview
gpt-5.4-pro
A higher-precision pro variant of GPT-5.4.
general LLMreasoningcodingvision-languagechatcode generationenterprise access
Representative version
gpt-5.4-pro
| Company | OpenAI |
|---|---|
| Release | Not disclosed |
| Release type | Model release |
| Parameters | Not disclosed |
| Architecture | Not disclosed |
| Context | 1,050,000 (OpenRouter) |
| Input modalities | text / image |
| Output modalities | text |
| Tool use / function calling | Tool use: Not disclosed; Function calling: Not disclosed |
| Structured output / reasoning | Structured output: Not disclosed; Reasoning: Not disclosed |
| Vision / audio / video | Confirmed: Vision |
| Open weights / License | No open weights currently / weight license not disclosed openai-gpt-5-4-pro-current · License not applicable |
| Vendor API | Available All models | OpenAI APIopenai-gpt-5-4-pro-current · 2026-08-10 |
| OpenRouter | OpenRouter listed |
| Pricing | OpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $30 / $180 input / output, per 1M tokens |
| Benchmark | No reliable public source |
| Public signals | No reliable public source |
| Use cases | assistant chat / code generation / enterprise API / general text tasks |
| Claim evidence | Release event / Model specificationsAll models | OpenAI APIgpt-5.4-pro · GPT-5.4 pro · gpt-5.4-pro OpenRouter context / capabilities / pricingOpenRouter public models APIopenai/gpt-5.4-pro · 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
OpenRouter
Pricing / context / availability
| OpenRouter | OpenRouter listed |
|---|---|
| OpenRouter listing | openai/gpt-5.4-pro |
| Mapped version | gpt-5.4-pro openai-gpt-5-4-pro-current |
| Pricing | OpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $30 / $180 input / output, per 1M tokens |
| Context | 1050000 |
| Speed/Latency | No reliable public source |
| Snapshot time | 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z |
| Source | View source |
Missing public information
Public information not yet available
Parameter scale not disclosedRelease date not disclosedNo reliable benchmark sourceNo public model-card activity countersNo linkable model-specific reviewSpeed/latency not disclosed