GLM-5V-Turbo

Zhipu AI
Model overview

GLM-5V-Turbo

GLM-5V-Turbo vision-language model.

multimodalvision-languagechatdocument understandingenterprise access
Representative version

GLM-5V-Turbo

CompanyZhipu AI
ReleaseNot disclosed
Release typeModel release
ParametersNot disclosed
ArchitectureNot disclosed
Context202,752 (OpenRouter)
Input modalitiestext / image
Output modalitiestext
Tool use / function callingTool use: Not disclosed; Function calling: Not disclosed
Structured output / reasoningStructured output: Not disclosed; Reasoning: Not disclosed
Vision / audio / videoConfirmed: Vision
Open weights / LicenseWeight status not disclosed / license not disclosed
zhipu-glm-5v-turbo-phase-3-5 · License source pending verification
Vendor APIAvailable
Z.AI GLM-5V-Turbo documentationzhipu-glm-5v-turbo-phase-3-5 · 2026-08-10
OpenRouterOpenRouter listed
PricingOpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $1.2 / $4
input / output, per 1M tokens
BenchmarkLMArena 1 row
Public signalsNo reliable public source
Use casesassistant chat / document understanding / enterprise API / multimodal apps
Claim evidenceRelease event / Model specificationsZ.AI GLM-5V-Turbo documentationGLM-5V-Turbo · GLM-5V-Turbo · GLM-5V-Turbo
OpenRouter context / capabilities / pricingOpenRouter public models APIz-ai/glm-5v-turbo · 2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z
OpenRouter

Pricing / context / availability

OpenRouterOpenRouter listed
OpenRouter listingz-ai/glm-5v-turbo
Mapped versionGLM-5V-Turbo
zhipu-glm-5v-turbo-phase-3-5
PricingOpenRouter · 2026-08-11: $1.2 / $4
input / output, per 1M tokens
Context202752
Speed/LatencyNo reliable public source
Snapshot time2026-08-11T06:28:09.895Z
SourceView source
Benchmark

Ranking evidence

SourceTaskRankScoreSampleTimeLink
LMArenaVision overall341,225.775,0432026-05-07View source
Verified limitations

Usage boundaries

  • No verified usage, ranking, call-volume, token-consumption, heat, download, or OpenRouter metric is populated.
Missing public information

Public information not yet available

Parameter scale not disclosedRelease date not disclosedNo public model-card activity countersNo linkable model-specific reviewSpeed/latency not disclosed